Like Our Facebook Updates Page :
Maine Socha Ke Chura Loon - Arijit Singh Mp3 Song

Disclaimer of, DJMaza24.In,

Digital Millenium Copyright Act Policy (DMCA)
It is our policy to respond to clear notices of alleged copyright infringement. If you believe that your intellectual property rights have been infringed upon by one of our users, we need you to send us a proper notification. All notices should comply with the notification requirements of the DMCA. You MUST provide the following information:

1. Identify yourself as either: – The owner of a copyrighted work(s), or – A person “authorized to act on behalf of the owner of an exclusive right that is allegedly infringed.”
2. Identify the copyrighted work claimed to have been infringed.
3. Identify the material that is claimed to be infringing or to be the subject of the infringing activity and that is to be removed or access to which is to be disabled by providing us the exact location of the infringing file with the exact link
4. Provide us the web address under which the link has been published.
5. Provide your contact information which includes, your full name, address and telephone number.
(For more details on the information required for valid notification, see 17 U.S.C. 512(c)(3).) You should be aware that, under the DMCA, claimants who make misrepresentations concerning copyright infringement may be liable for damages incurred as a result of the removal or blocking of the material, court costs, and attorneys fees. A proper notification MUST contain the information above, or it may be IGNORED.

Send notifications to: Please allow upto 2 working days for an email response. Thank you for your understanding.
Arijit Singh, Badshah, Ankit Tiwari, Mohammed Irfan, Falak Shabir, Shrey Singhal, Shreya Ghosal, Palak Muchhal, Sonu Nigam, Sonu Kakkar, Neha Kakkar, Akriti Kakkar, Vishal Dadlani, Yo Yo Honey Singh, K.K. Kumar Sanu, Himesh Reshammiya, Sunidhi Chauhan, Mohit Chauhan, Monali Thakur, Meet Bros Anjaan, Kanika Kapoor, Rahat Fateh Ali Khan, Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan, Adnan Sami, Javed Ali, Atif Aslam, Salman Khan, Armaan Malik Amaal Mallik, Amaal Malik, Anmol Malik, Anmoll Mallik, Anu Mallik, S. P. Balasubrahmanyam, DSP, Raftaar, Papon, Ash King, Jeet Ganguly, Nadeem Saifi, Gippy Grewal, Abhijeet Bhattacharya, Abhijeet Sawant, Adity Singh Sharma, Amit Trivedi, Sharib Sabri, Toshi Sabri, Agam Kumar Nigam, Lata Mangeskar, Asha Bhosle, Mohammad Rafi, Alka yagnik, Altaf Raja, Aman Trikha, Shafqat Amanat Ali, Ami Mishra, Amit Das, Antara Mitra, Rupam Roy, Anupam Roy, Anwesha Dutta Gupta, Arjun
© WebMusic.Guru